Child
ROOM 3
Pick up date
Drop off date
Going to
Departure
Flying from
To
Departing
Returning
ROOM 1
Adult
Child
ROOM 2
Adult
Child
ROOM 3
Adult
Child
! An economy car will be added to your search. (You may change your car options later.)
Flying from
To
Departing
Returning
ROOM 1
Adult
Child
ROOM 2
Adult
Child
ROOM 3
Adult
Child
Flying from
To
Departing
Returning
! An economy car will be added to your search. (You may change your car options later.)
Where do you want to go?
Check in date
Check in date
ROOM 1
Adult
Child
ROOM 2
Adult
Child
ROOM 3
Adult
Child

! An economy car will be added to your search. (You may change your car options later.)




Ephesus tour reviews, Ephesus reviews from Izmir and Kusadasi

Dear guest
Here you can find Ephesus tour reviews left by our customers. This Ephesus reviews are the mirror of our job, of what we did till now. Before you take the decision whether to go with us, please read what our customers are thinking about our services, about the tour programs to Ephesus and about our tour guides. We offer not only regular Ephesus tours, we offer private tours with customized programs including visiting of Virgin Mary House, St. John Basilica, Isa Bey Mosque, Seven Sleepers Cave, Trash heap in Ephesus and economical Ephesus tours. You may also leave a review of your Ephesus tour here, just fill out the form below and your review will be listed during 1 hour. Your opinion is important for us for improving our services!  Thank you!

Dear friends,
We will be glad if you write a review about us and our services here online, on our web site as it is the safest and fastest way to make the other people know about us.
Unfortunately there are a lot of fake reviews, which we want to pay your attention to, some of them may be true, but some of them - not.

Here are some proofs:
http://abcnews.go.com/Technology/story?id=8094231
http://www.scoop.co.nz/stories/PO1402/S00134/warning-against-fake-tripadvisor-reviews.htm



Have a nice holiday!
Booking Department
Ephesus Tour.CC Travel.
Email: info@ephesustour.cc


Date:   2018-05-25 13:25:14, GMT +2
Name:   Don
Location:   United States United States
Number:   18
 
I just got back from a Mediterranean cruise together with my family. This time we had a chance to visit Ephesus - a wonderful city! We used Ephesus Tour.CC who were really great. They picked us up from the Kusadasi port and organized the whole trip according to what we wanted to see there. We managed to see Ephesus and its museum, we also visited hamam and the beautiful village of Sirince. They were very helpful and organized everything with our ship's arrival time, thus we had a fantastic day in Kusadasi.
Highly recommended to everybody!
Thank you again!
P.S. your new web site is great!

Date:   2018-05-23 20:39:43, GMT +2
Name:   Linda Horner
Location:   Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
Number:   17
 
Dear Svetlana,
Thank you again for the perfect tour! My family and me were extremely happy especially with our guide Selin. We recommend Ephesus Tour.CC to everyone for your travel arrangements in Ephesus and around it.

Date:   2018-05-22 17:09:29, GMT +2
Name:   Don Jackson
Location:   United States United States
Number:   16
 
Though I was short of time arriving from Izmir, I had a very well arranged Ephesus tour, the guide came on time to the airport, the way to Ephesus was easy and comfortable. The guide spoke English perfectly and was very knowledgeable. Thank you again.

Date:   2018-05-20 02:43:41, GMT +2
Name:   Akis Kikas
Email:   akikas@audit.gov.cy
Location:   Cyprus Cyprus
Number:   15
 
Dear Svetlana,

Hello from Cyprus. I would like to thank you once more for the excellent tours you arranged for us in both Ephesus and Istanbul. I would like to make a special mention to our tour guide for Ephesus, Omer Yildiz, who was just perfect! Knowledgeable, pleasant, well informed, and made in every way our tour to Ephesus something to remember.

Regards,
Akis

Date:   2018-05-19 21:45:30, GMT +2
Name:   Robert and Ann Corless
Email:   anncorless@cox.net
Location:   United States United States
Number:   14
 
Dear Ephesus Tour.CC
We recently returned from a Cruise in the Black Sea and had arranged for a tour to Mary's House and St. John's Basilica with your company for
September 9 when our ship, Nautica, of Oceania Cruises was in port. We were very pleased with the arrangements and the guide.
Unfortunately, I cannot recall the young man's name. But we were able to see what we wanted without being rushed.
Thank you for your professional business. We will be happy to recommend
your company to any friends who might be going to that area.

Sincerely,

Mr. & Mrs. Robert and Ann Corless
Arizona, USA

Date:   2018-05-18 21:26:29, GMT +2
Name:   Guylaine Veilleux
Email:   guylaineveilleux1@videotron.ca
Location:   Canada Canada
Number:   13
 
I want to tell you that I am very satisfied with the tour we had on june9. Unfortunately, the French guide was ill the day of the tour. Omer kindly accepted to replace him. He was attention ate in talking slowly and giving us the more pertinent information as possible. We really appreciated. Thanks to you and specially to Omer.

Guylaine Veilleux

Date:   2018-05-17 22:23:00, GMT +2
Name:   Frieda
Location:   Canada Canada
Number:   12
 
We were 4 in the private Ephesus tour arranged by Ephesus Tour.CC. Ephesus is a fantastic place, besides our guide Omer was one of the best we had during our cruise: very knowledgeable, nice, he was making a lot of jokes and telling us stories and legends about Ephesus, and we enjoyed our time with him!
Good tour program, wonderful tour guide and tasty lunch - thank you a lot!

Date:   2018-05-15 12:24:30, GMT +2
Name:   Helen
Location:   United States United States
Number:   11
 
I just would like to thank you for the brilliant tour arranged by your agency. We had already had Ephesus tour with you 4 years ago, in 2006, and nothing changed regarding the services: always on time, well organized, friendly and knowledgeable guide and of course affordable prices. This time we have had Biblical Sites in Turkey tour and could visit some places in Turkey relating to Bible: Pergamum, Sardis, Pamukkale, Laodicea etc. We enjoyed it very much, thank you again and hope to see you later!

Date:   2018-05-14 17:28:10, GMT +2
Name:   John Humphry
Location:   Australia Australia
Number:   10
 
Thank you! The tour was like you promised, we enjoyed it so much! Thank you to your guide, he was so nice and patient, and able to answer all of our questions. Unfortunately we could not see Terrace Houses due to the lack of time, we will come next year. Thank's!

Date:   2018-05-12 16:36:32, GMT +2
Name:   Renny
Email:   renny.clever@yahoo.com
Location:   United States United States
Number:   9
 
It was our first visit to Ephesus and Turkey in general and we were not disappointed at all, picked up on time we proceeded to Ephesus - a mysterious city, especially do not miss Terraces Houses with their beautiful mosaics! We also visited Ephesus museum located in Selcuk, I was excited seeing the Artemis cult statue there! Our guide was with us during the whole tour, explaining to us everything in details. It was a great experience for us, thank you a lot, we will recommend you to our friends going there next year!

Date:   2018-05-08 17:33:35, GMT +2
Name:   Clark
Location:   Australia Australia
Number:   8
 
We booked the Ephesus tour with Ephesus Tour.CC (we came with Brilliance of the sea to the Kusadasi port). Our guide Emel was wonderful. We had a fantastic tour with her visiting the historic sites of Ephesus. Ephesus Tour.CC has been recommended by others in some forums and that is how we found out about this company. We just want to add our praise and thanks them for wonderful tour and excellent organization!
We wanted to see some places not stated in the programs of regular tours, so they arranged it for us: we visited the church and house of virgin Mary, the seven sleepers cave, the St. john basilica, then we had a very nice lunch in a lovely village, in Sirince! I recommend this company to everybody!

Date:   2018-05-07 16:34:16, GMT +2
Name:   Whitney
Location:   United States United States
Number:   7
 
We had a wonderful guide in Ephesus. We returned some days ago from a cruise and we made a stop in Kusadasi. Our guide picked us up at the port and we drived in a air conditioned van with a private driver to Ephesus. There were 4 in our party but the van would have held 10 to 12 people. The drive is about 30 minutes from Kusadasi to Ephesus and we were given a lot of historical information along the way. The guide was Emel, and she was very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. We made stops at Mary's House, The St. John Basilica, The temple of Artemis, and the ruins of Ephesus. The Terrace Houses are also a stop that you can add to your itinerary. All entrance fees were included. She provided a wonderful lunch at a nice restaurant and we liked it so much. We spent the entire day (about 7 hours) with our driver and guide and had a pretty day at that stop in Turkey.
Thank you for your services, attention and help! I recommend you to everybody!
We had a wonderful time and would love to go back someday!

Date:   2018-05-06 16:09:56, GMT +2
Name:   Chloe Ackerley
Email:   chloeackerley@usa.net
Location:   United Kingdom United Kingdom
Number:   6
 
We have returned from a cruise holiday some days ago, one of our stops was Kusadasi -located not far away from the ancient ruins of Ephesus. We contacted through Internet Ephesus Tour.CC, got the answer very soon and were impressed with their flexibility and prices. We were brought to the sights we wanted and did not have to follow the fixed tour program as many of excursions seem to be. Our guide was very nice, friendly, very knowledgeable. We made stops at Mary's House, The Cathedral of St. John, The temple of Artemis, and the ruins of Ephesus. All entrance fees were included. We spent the entire day with our guide and had a lovely day. We highly recommend Ephesus Tour.CC team.
Thank you very much!

Date:   2018-05-01 14:24:48, GMT +2
Name:   Jane
Email:   janerod78@hotmail.com
Location:   United States United States
Number:   5
 
I recommend Ephesus tour definitely to everybody! Ephesus is an ancient city, It was one of the best protected ancient cities of western Asia. It become an important tourism center because it is a holy place to visit for Christianity. In the first year of Christianity, St. Paul and St. John (Hojanna) came here and wrote the Bible here. Ephesus was the most famous city in Western Anatolia in the Ionian period because the Virgin Mary lived here in her last years. The bible was written here, council meetings were held three times and the first 7 churches were established here. Next year we will do the 7 Churches tour here! Thank you a lot to our guide!

Date:   2018-04-27 12:02:10, GMT +2
Name:   Paula
Email:   paulapoletto@mail.com
Location:   United Kingdom United Kingdom
Number:   4
 
The Ephesus tour is really amazing. One of the things that was really important to me was to connect the places we visited to events that take place in the Bible. In the book of Acts it is written about an event in Ephesus. It describes a situation where a crowd of people filled the stadium and started crying that Artemis was the great Ephesus god. I was right where this event took place! Besides we had a perfect guide very knowledgeable in religion and history!
Thank you a lot for the tour! It was great, we will be back next year.

Date:   2018-04-25 13:22:36, GMT +2
Name:   Nico
Email:   nicortm@aol.com
Location:   United States United States
Number:   3
 
This is an extremely well preserved Greek and Roman port city. In my view, this is better than anything in Rome because it is so complete with all aspects of life in their times. Do not miss the Celsius Library. On a practical note, it takes two to three hours to see the site. You will get the most out of it if you use a guide since they will tell you about the aspects of daily life. The site is not shaded and it is hot. Go early (light's better for photos anyway), wear a sunhat, and carry water. No restrooms once you enter. It is a popular tourist spot, so I suggest you go here first and then drive the short distance to the House of Virgin Mary. Shaded and quieter, it's a good place to reflect on what you've seen. Thanks for everything.. We will come back again very soon... We highly recommend Ephesus Tour.CC site for Ephesus booking.

  2018-04-24 09:49:20, GMT +2
Name:   Ahere
Email:   ahere128@kiwilink.co.nz
Location:   New Zealand New Zealand
Number:   2
 
A well organized Ephesus tour. A trip that would have been very difficult to organize by ourselves. We had a fantastic, very informative guide, who was easy to get on with. A great insight into Turkey. Thanks for everything.
New Zealand.



 
For more information about Ephesus tours information Istanbul and Turkey tours: https://ephesustour.cc


  

Let's socialize
Facebook Online Ephesus Tour Twitter Online Ephesus Tour Google Plus Online Ephesus TourYoutube Online Ephesus Tour


Ephesus tour.cc your Ephesus and Turkey Guide Online Booking Wesbite
© 2018 | Privacy Policy
All Rights Reserved by Ephesustour.cc
info@ephesustour.cc



Customer support
+90-553-880-2939
Home | Turkey tours | Daily tours | Ephesus tours | Istanbul tours | Cappadocia tours | Biblical tours | Turkey hotels | Faq | Privacy Policy | Terms of use | Ephesus reviews | Booking Department | Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright 2018 by Ephesus Tour.CC web-pages, texts and photos can not be downloaded or copied or used for commercial uses without written permission of Ephesus Tour.CC